Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

Rockdale County
High School

  • 930 Rowland Road
    Conyers, GA 30012

    P: 770-483-8737
    F: 770-483-7379

    Dr. Debra Arnold
    Principal

 

 Administration

 
Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Debradarnold@rockdale.k12.ga.usDirector
  
Amandaabaskett@rockdale.k12.ga.usAssistant Director
  
Scottsbolen@rockdale.k12.ga.usResearch Coordinator
  
Laurenllewin@rockdale.k12.ga.usCounselor
 

 RMSST Faculty

 
Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Andreaaallen@rockdale.k12.ga.usMathematics
  
Davedbonar@rockdale.k12.ga.usPhysicsWebsite
  
De'Mikadbryant2@rockdale.k12.ga.usIntel
  
Bethbdire@rockdale.k12.ga.usBookkeeper
  
Charlescgarner@rockdale.k12.ga.usMathematicsWebsite
  
Johnjhendrix@rockdale.k12.ga.usResearchWebsite
  
Tyronethuebsch@rockdale.k12.ga.usResearch
  
Ashleyajackson@rockdale.k12.ga.usRegistrar/Secretary
  
Tiffanytjones1@rockdale.k12.ga.usAP Biology
  
Dianadkennen@rockdale.k12.ga.usResearch
  
Jenniferjmarshall@rockdale.k12.ga.usResearch
  
Tiffanytmclymore@rockdale.k12.ga.usMathematics
  
Jodi Lynnjosborn@rockdale.k12.ga.usResearch
  
Susanspowell@rockdale.k12.ga.usScience
  
Adamaraymond@rockdale.k12.ga.usMathematics and Physics
  
Debradrussell@rockdale.k12.ga.usScience
  
Cheriecullo@rockdale.k12.ga.usLanguage Arts
  
Dametriadwilliams@rockdale.k12.ga.usEngineering
  
Kimberlykwisnewski@rockdale.k12.ga.usLanguage Arts
  
DJdyoungblood@rockdale.k12.ga.usAdmissions Secretary
  
Michaelmzellous@rockdale.k12.ga.usMathematics
 

 Teacher Links

 
Staff Directory